+33(0)4 50 57 30 65 CONTACT US


You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • La Nouvelle Don(n)e Vertigo La Nouvelle Don(n)e Vertigo

Vertigo 2016 - La Nouvelle Don(n)e - Vin de France

Availability:In stock

Only 11 left

End of the vintage

    • Reward Points Purchasing this item you will earn 54 Points
    • Applies only to registered customers, may vary when logged in.
Cuvee informations :
Color : Red
Cuvee's name : Vertigo
Vintage : 2016
Producer : La Nouvelle Don(n)e
Appellation : Vin de France
Grape varieties : 100% Carignan
Capacity : 75 cl bottle
Viticulture Biologique


Very smoky and red fruit on the nose, recalling a flowery mouth pinotante, with a nice breeding whose elegance gives a facility that does not happen at the expense of the personality.

The nose of this wine vertigo has deep notes of black fruit and floral scents. The mouth is very flexible, on perfectly integrated tannins. The whole is liberally nice acidity that will allow this wine to travel through time by is improving.

A true reference in the region where only 2400 bottles were produced.

The winemaker:

Wilfried Vallat has first worked as an academic in biochemistry before turning to oenology in 2004.
Formed in Burgundy, from Meo-Camuzet Clos Salomon and field Joblot, he took over in 2007 vines of 5 ha quasi as a wasteland to Calce, Gauby playground.
The work in the vineyard is therefore, minimizing human action in winemaking, to respect results of the organic viticulture.

Additional Information

Product reference 7414
Type of products Wines
Vintage 2016
Country France
Region Not communicated
Appellation Vin de France
Cuvee's name Vertigo
Title supplement No
Speciality No
Stock information End of the vintage
Producer La Nouvelle Don(n)e
Capacity 75 cl bottle
Sweetness index No
Main style Complete - Harmonious
Alcohol Percent 13
Grape varieties 100% Carignan
Main grape variety Carignan
Production limitée No
Box type 6
Box type No
Organic wines Organic
Color Red
Consumption recommendation 2016 à 2022